Home » Uncategorized » A Note to Myself

A Note to Myself

http://robbterranova.com/humor/1637/

A note to myselfA couple mornings ago I awoke and found this note on the nightstand.

Obviously I had an idea for something, probably a story. I didn’t remember having written this.

Beyond that it doesn’t make any sense to me. It’s undecipherable. Sometimes it doesn’t even look like my handwriting. It’s as if an alien landed nearby, had to make a note for himself, found my pen and pad of paper, but forgot to take his note.

I checked the cabinets. The peanut butter is still there. I’ve heard aliens love peanut butter.

handwriting, notes, peanut butter

Leave a Reply

